Episode 4,5,and6 of ds106zone LoDown

I got behind on listening to the radio and wish that I hadn’t. I could have used these tips about the blogs and the weekly summary when they were being given out, instead of 3 days later. These episodes taught me to keep up. Well, everything is teaching to be keep up. Professor Groom, you were not kidding when you tried to scare us away in the beginning of the week. I think I am hanging on with dear life.

Leave a Reply

Assignments

Recent Comments

Archives

